Title:  

Buttons - Check Out

Type:  General Help

Category:  Using the System

 

Clicking Check Out will automatically place your document in edit mode and no one else can make changes to it.

When the Package Document is checked out, other documents cannot be checked out.

All document locks across the system are automatically removed during a nightly process, i.e. a document cannot be checked out indefinitely.



Additional Information

Remarks, Footnotes, Supplemental Data


Attachments